National Association of Medical Schools (NAMS) Rugby Union Website - Welcome

South-East Division

This seasons sees the reformation of the South-East division. For the past few seasons, teams from the south-east division have been unable to enter teams into NAMS due to lack of numbers as well as committments to local leagues. However, this year we see two new teams entering the NAMS competition in the form of Imperial Medics RFC and Brighton and Susses Medics RFC. GKT RFC, who have been playing in the South-West League, will now compete in the new South-East league. 


Imperial Medics RFC

Brighton and Sussex Medics RFC


St George's RFC

Barts and the London RFC







NAMS Rugby is kindly sponsored by;